The Perth Mint’s Australian Lunar Series enters its third cycle in 2020 with the release of superb precious metal coins marking the Year of the Mouse. People born under the sign of the Chinese lunar mouse in 2020, 2008, 1996, 1984, 1972 and every 12th preceding year are said to be smart, resourceful, adaptable and kind.  Struck to our world-renowned proof quality standard, these Australian legal tender coins celebrate the Year of the Mouse with inspirational designs for both Lunar Series collectors and everyone proud to mark their allegiance with this capable and clever animal.

Which animal are you? Discover the origin of the zodiac with our Chinese Lunar calendar guide