Australian Antarctic Territory

The hugely popular Australian Antarctic Territory coin series celebrates the extraordinary wildlife and natural wonders of Antarctica, as well as the legendary explorers that have braved the harsh climate so that we may understand one of the most unique continents on Earth.

Previous releases:

Husky, Edgeworth David Base, Mawson Station, Leopard Seal, Davis Station, Humpback Whale, South Magnetic Pole, Killer Whale, Emperor Penguin, Aurora Australis.
  • Australian Antarctic Territory Series – Elephant Seal 2015 1oz Silver Proof Coin
    more info...

    AUS $ 90.00
    US$ 64.34

    Unavailable Online