Pool Allocated Bar Listing


The bar list of the physical silver backing the Pool Allocated silver owned by Depository Program and Certificate Program customers can be downloaded here.

The bar list of the physical silver backing the Pool Allocated silver owned by Depository Online customers can be downloaded here.

Notifications


Public Holidays in Western Australia for 2015

The Perth Mint Depository office will be closed on the following days:

  • 1 January - Thursday - New Year’s Day
  • 26 January - Monday - Australia Day
  • 2 March - Monday - Labour Day
  • 2 April - Friday - Good Friday
  • 6 April - Monday - Easter Monday
  • 27 April - Monday - ANZAC Day
  • 1 June - Monday - Western Australia Day
  • 28 September - Monday - Queen’s Birthday
  • 25 December - Friday - Christmas Day
  • 28 December - Monday - Boxing Day

Physical Sales

Perth Mint Depository is for the storage of precious metals. Should you wish to purchase bullion bars or coins for immediate delivery, please contact The Perth Mint's Bullion Sales department.

Payment

Perth Mint Depository does not accept payment by cheque (this includes bank cheques). This is due to the time taken for cheques to clear in conjunction with the volatility of precious metal prices. Payment can only be made by electronic transfer.